top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Health and Beauty : Hair Care


I'm still in the search of the best shampoo for my overly damaged hair. I've been using countless of shampoo and conditioner but nothing seems to work. So I think I'm going to talk about or make some review on the shampoo and conditioner I've been using recently.

Yasss! it's the Detox Shampoo from Herbal Essences and I'm using the White Tea and Mint. Like always, I'll buy both the shampoo and conditioner and luckily I did so. The bottle said this is suitable/safe for color treated hair which is my hair but on the first use, my hair got even drier and if I didn't use the conditioner with it, my hair will have this dried instant noodle like structure (so crunchy like that). But even with the conditioner, my hair wasn't moisturized as long. Just about half an hour and my hair started to become the dried instant noodle.

But one thing about this shampoo and conditioner is it does smells nice. It makes my pillow smells nice and make the creepy hair sniffer in the train happy. So cheers to that.

Next in line is the Tsubaki Damaged Care Shampoo, Conditioner and Treatment set. I'm going to finish this Herbal Essences first and share with you how the Tsubaki is going to help my hair.

P/S: What shampoo you guys are using? is it good? Share !

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page