top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Health and Beauty : Sick Building Syndrome (SBS)


Hi everyone! So today instead of focusing on beauty, I'm going to talk more on health issue. Knowing me in person, one can never tell the sickness and diseases I'm suffering. I've suffered from Hypertension due to my high blood pressure. I used to have mild diabetes and now as I'm writing this, I've been having this cough for over a month. I went to the doctor and she said my lungs are in great condition but maybe my surrounding wasn't. So she asked me where I stay and when I told where I stay, she gave a look and nodded as if she already knew the place I'm staying is known for this kind of diseases. I wasn't specifically told that I'm suffering from the syndrome I'm about to tell you guys but she did gave out some info that lead me to this article.

To those who've been sick or having above symptoms and when you go to the doctor and they didn't give you any specific diseases that you might be suffering, there is a chance that you're having SBS. I don't know how to further explain so you guys can click here and read the info.

P/S: I'm looking for a new place to stay in PJ area. Let me know if you know any place that I can rent. Thanks.

9 views0 comments
bottom of page