top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Throwback : Figure It Out


I don't know what were you guys doing if you don't remember this show and I don't even know why I enjoyed this show so much back then but it was one of the show that got me glued in front of the TV because I enjoyed watching the celebrity panels got drenched in slime! I think this was the original Nickelodeon show that used slime and made it significant to Nickelodeon brand.

Even now, at the kids choice award they have this slime thingy as part of their brand. Oh I remembered there were times I wished I was drenched in slime as well. Sometimes I felt like I want to eat the slime because it looks chewy and tasty.

They have a reboot on this show but of course no reboot is as good as the original. It can either be better or worst.

P/S: I miss my childhood even more!

4 views0 comments
bottom of page