top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Health and Beauty : Hair Care 2.0


Hi guys, so the last time I shared about my hair care product was a few months ago and I was using both Herbal Essences shampoo and conditioner and they didn't do justice to my colored hair. I did mentioned that I'm going to try out Tsubaki Damage Care range right? So here it is, it has been a week plus now since I started using Tsubaki Damage Care Shampoo, Conditioner and Treatment. It works wonder on my severely damaged hair! (Thank you God)

So before I consistently started using the Tsubaki Damage Care, I've used some of my niece's shampoo and conditioner a few times (maybe more, I don't know don't tell her) and my hair was smooth as silk. But that was before I colored my hair. Now that I colored my hair and I thought it wouldn't work like it supposed to, but I was wrong. The shampoo, conditioner and the treatment really helped restore the shine and smoothness of my hair. It smells good too!

The Tsubaki Damage Care range contains fermented essence that helps to soften the scalp and moisturize the hair. The tagline for this product is 'healthy scalp, healthy hair' or whatever but it is something in between. I for sure know it is not as organic as it should be but if it is helping to restore the moisture in my hair and scalp, why not right? It is definitely a good investment for my hair and I think I'm going to stick to this shampoo for quite some time.

I suggest that all of you who are looking for something for your damaged hair to give Tsubaki a try. Buy the smaller bottle one and see if it is okay. I straight away bought the 500 ml pump because I've tried my niece's shampoo and I'm confident with it (plus it was on sale so why not?).

P/S: My new favorite Damage Care Shampoo. Give it a try and let me know how it works for you.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page