top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Throwback : Sekolah Jenis Kebangsaan Cina Chung Hwa (P)


I don't think lot of people know I was in a Chinese primary school because I don't really talk about it since I was there for only three years before I went for Sekolah kebangsaan. I was in SJK (C) Chung Hwa P Kuala Lumpur from standard 1 to standard 3. I remembered some of my classmates clearly like Maria Binti Faizal, she was the closest to me and I remembered Rebecca Choo, Lim Yen Yen, Lee Siew Hwa, Adam, Izzani, Firdaus, Ian, Atiqah, Mimi and some others that I can remember their face (at that time) clearly in my head.

I'm not a bright student back then (and even after) but I love going to school to me my classmates. I love how back then there were no cliques and stuff, we all were just happy to hang out with each other and play hide and seek during recess. I miss all of them now, I really wish I could one day meet some of them because I used to get in touch with Maria because my sister used to work for her dad. Now I've lost contact with everyone.

Can someone who know anyone went to this school help me reach out to my classmates from class of 1998-2003? I mean I was there till 2000 but others might went all the way to 2003 right? I really want to see them again.

P/S: I can understand mandarin but I cant speak mandarin.

114 views0 comments
bottom of page