top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Health and Beauty : Tidact


If you're having breakouts and you will need this gel. I remembered when I had my worst breakout ever some 3 years ago. My face was literally the same as what is shown on the packaging. So my sister introduced me to this gel and it really helped my skin recovers.

I don't want to talk about the ingredients because it will sound all scientific and I'm not a certified dermatologist. But what I can say about this gel is, it does work and you need to apply it twice a day and tomorrow you'll see the pimples are all gone.

Apart from having a good skincare routine, Tidact is like a supplement for your skin? nope but more like use it when you need it. The next time you feel like those acne are about to make an appearance, you put this gel on them and let them die instead! However, I don't think this gel works for scars? I'm not sure but you can try if you want.

So don't worry if you ever have a breakout, just get this gel and it is cheap also.

P/S: I'm having a breakout now so that's why I feel like sharing this to yalls.

420 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page