top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

A Giveaway ?


Nope no giveaway just yet but I'm planning too. Now that I have almost a thousand views for my post and I feel like I should do something than just say thank you. So do you guys have anything in mind? Don't hope for something fancy like a flight tickets or holiday in the Europe or something, I don't have that kind of money. But soon maybe? Haha it depends on how you guys react to my first ever giveaway!

For start maybe I can give out a pair of movie tickets right? since I love to watch movie so much, so why not share it with you guys. Reading my so call movie review doesn't really help that much and I think it'll be even better for you guys to watch it and share the review with me? how about that?

Are you guys ready for ILLUMINAKING first ever giveaway? If so, just drop in any recommendations on what you guys want or wish to have for the giveaway. Wow this is a short post isn't it? Anyway, thanks again for visiting ILLUMINAKING and spent your precious time reading my posts here. Do let me know if you have anything in mind to make ILLUMINAKING more engaging and what not okay?

P/S: I'm saving all my love for you :)

5 views0 comments
bottom of page