top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Throwback: Sekolah Yayasan Rembau


So just like everybody else, saya mulakan kehidupan berpelajaran saya diperingkat pra-sekolah diusia lima tahun. I went to this tadika/taska/tabika I'm not sure which one and ia merupakan tadika agama ya. I can't get a good photo of the school sebab tengah panas rembang and tak sanggup nak keluar dari kereta. Kata orang Nampak pagar pun jadi lah kan. Yes pra-sekolah saya di Rembau dan pada usia lima tahun tu macam-macam kejadian. Tapi sekolah tak habis pun (maka terhasil lah saya). Masa tu pergi tadika for 5-6 months mcm tu and I don't know why my parents decided not to have me going for pre-school anymore (mungkin insiden tu?)

The incident where shit happened in life and in my case the shit literally happened in my pants. Yes I shitted my pants and saya menyorok belakang pondok tepi toilet for too long until the Ustazah realized I been gone for too long and she came looking for me. So cute lah 5 years old Faiz (Uh disgusting).

Since I didn't finish pre-school, so tak ada lah gambar pegang scroll macam budak tadika kemas yang lain. It was a big issue for me going to my friends' house and Nampak gambar dorang pegang scroll and I asked my mom why didn't she let me finish pre-school? Oh lupa, I was living in Kampung Penajis in Rembau that time and my late father berulang-alik KL-Rembau for work and oooooo okay now I remember, Saya tak habis tadika sebab my parents pindah KL again after like a year? living in Rembau. Because we were living in Subang before we moved to Rembau and KL.

Gosh now I remember how berpindah-randah nya my life. So yeah, that's how I started my educational life.

P/S: I remember I was called out by the Ustazah sebab I colored my Coconut purple because I thought that it was a mangosteen. I

14 views0 comments
bottom of page