top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

April Highlight : My Baby Is Finally Here!


After so long my baby is finally here! Guys let me introduce all of you to my baby, K-ommunity! Seriously this is the biggest project I've ever given the chance to lead and it was not easy to get this baby ready. I admit that I was shutting myself to almost everyone and I don't really have the time to look after myself because in my head, all I was thinking about is how to get this thing ready for launch.

I stumbled a lot of time and I even fell flat face first trying to get this done. It was a great experience and a lot of time I was in distress because I feel like I've let these people down when all of them believe in me and trust me that I'm able to deliver this. Now that it is launched, I really want to take the time to step back and look back at all the time and effort everyone has been putting in making this happened! I got a lot of help from my superiors and colleagues. Now I'm wondering how the hell did Mark Zuckerberg made Facebook?

Okay now let me explain about my baby. What is K-ommunity? K-ommunity is an online community (duh) for parents across Malaysia to come and look for information, to discuss, share tips and experience regarding parenting, maternity and kids with each other. It's like Facebook but for parents to be specific. It's free and you can also sell your pre-loved items and buy pre-loved stuff at K-ommunity. I know how the parents love free stuff and discounts. So with K-ommunity, parents will get rewards for their contribution with K-ommunity. You'll get points by sharing tips, responding to discussions and etc. The more you contribute to the K-ommunity, the more points you will get. These points will accumulated and at the end of every week, parents with the highest points will be rewarded. Trust me, the rewards are amazing.

So come and join the K-ommunity, it's free for all and you can access it from your desktop and mobile. If you're not a parent yet, you are still welcome. You can share whatever knowledge or experience you have. Get your friends to come on board as well and give my baby some love ya. Thanks everyone!

P/S: Please leave your feedback and help us improve ya!

4 views0 comments
bottom of page