top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Foodgasm : McDonald's Nasi Lemak Burger


Okay before Mcdonald's Malaysia, Singapore first introduce this Nasi Lemak Burger before other fast food chains in Malaysia start to recreate the recipe but with their own twist. I've tried Burger King's Nasi Lemak Burger but it tasted weird and unacceptable. Marrybrown did good, the tast was okay but McDonald's Nasi Lemak Burger is the best by far (for me it is). You know how I can stuff myself with the same thing until I got bored right? So I've been eating Nasi Lemak Burger everytime I went to McDonald's now so far I've not got tired of it yet. The thing that is weird is I don't understand why it is served with 100 Plus? Where's Bandung McFizz?

Another favourite menu that's back is the Pie Pulut Hitam. Other than Banana Pie, Pie Pulut Hitam is my second favourite pie ever. For those who haven't tried McDonald's Nasi Lemak Burger yet, you guys should try it now. I recommend you guys to dine in instead of takeaway, because I think the taste will be a bit different once cold.

P/S: Nasi Kerabu Burger is next? No thanks but Merchant's Lane Satay Burger is also nice!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page