top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Foodgasm : Kanna Curry House Banana Leaf


I don't always eat but I can eat a lot hence bringing me to a buffet date is definitely a plus. Not that I can finish all the buffet but I can finish what's on my plate. So now, as always it is a struggle for me and my colleagues to find a place to eat for lunch and we always go to the same place everyday. So we decided to try something new (because we received a 10% discount flier so why not).

Banana leaf is one of my favourite and to have it so near is something I should take seriously. After all it is food. It's located near Williams if already know or if you don't you can Google it. What I can say about this place is, the second you stepped foot into their property, you'll be swarmed with welcome and selection of banana leaf side dishes. Like really, they have in cute bowls and on tray and they're all just like do you want this or do you that, you want chicken or calamari or whatever. The service is good and it's fast so you won't have the get grumpy because your food will be there by the time you sit at your table.

Taste? it taste okay just like other normal banana leaf place. Price? reasonably priced I think but some can be quite pricy like the seafood. Highly recommend? Well if you don't have anything in mind you can try.

P/S: I don't the money to eat here everyday though.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page