top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

May Highlight : Bali X FnF Minus 1


On 6th May 2018, our first ever getaway bersama luar Malaysia took place. We've been friends for almost 10 years and relationship apa je yang tiada dugaan kan? Though masing-masing sibuk dengan life masing-masing but kitorang will find some time to get together or at least text each other in our group. I was hoping that it will be all four of us but one of us couldn't make it sebab urusan keluarga. Jadi bertiga je lah untuk percutian kali pertama ni. Hopefully lepas ni cukup lah berempat.

Bukan senang nak berkumpul sebab masing-masing duduk jauh, sorang Penang, Melaka, Rembau/KL and Shah Alam. Actually yang tiga tu dekat je lah cuma yang Penang tu. So bila dah berkumpul tu mesti lah macam-macam yang jadi kan. I for once just found out how terrible their photography skill is and I'm okay with that. No one is perfect right? But I really wish dorang pandai ambil gambar.

So in Bali, kitorang melawat lah beberapa tourist hotspots and seriously it's not easy to find halal food there, perempuan-perempuan ni berapa kali stress takut termakan babi. So nak senang makan je lah fast food and paling penting jangan was-was. Walaupun nak dekat 5 hari dekat sana tapi it felt sangat sekejap. That's how it is when you're spending the time with your favourite bunch kan. Cepat je masa berlalu. Anyhow, Bali to me was so fun and if sebelum ni I see myself as a city boy but I might have a change of heart sikit. I mean I love the water and I need to be near the water since my zodiac is Cancer kan. I can say that I'm in love with the beach and I can totally see myself living by the beach.

Now I want to share some of the places we visited during our stay in Bali.

Oh I wish I could stay, nature really got me! I mean God is the best creator after all. Plus I really wish I could just go around the world with all my friends.

P/S: Planning for our next trip, Beijing?

5 views0 comments
bottom of page