top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Movie Review: Deadpool 2


It was a very interesting movie but there's too much talking and I'm a bit lost. I love an action movie with a mix of comedy but for me the comedy is there but Deadpool talks too much and it's kinda hard for me to catch up with the words coming out of his mouth. The cameos in this movie are no joke, should I list down the cameos here? okay I don't want to spoil it, you guys should go and watch it yourself.

I also like the reference in this movie, Deadpool is listing everything that is in trend and current so it is something the audience can relate to and what makes this movie relatable.

I'll give it 3.5 stars just because I'm lost during 1/3 of the movie and I really enjoyed the actions.

P/S: X-Force the movie coming next?

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ILLUMINAKING

-Since 2017-

©2017 by illuminaking. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page