top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Movie Review: Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom


Okay there will be no posting on America's Next Top Model Alum this week because I'm sick of doing research of the unsuccessful alum. Instead I'm going to write a review on this movie that I just watched yesterday. I'm a fan of dinosaurs but not big enough to know every species or to dig the desert for their fossils. But I remembered 3 years ago when they announced Jurassic World, I was so excited because I'm a fan of the franchise.

So what's good about Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom? not much really. Because for the idea of the sequel is non-sense and I'm sure it's going to be weird and even more unrealistic. Now they are creating new dinosaur species as weapon? Really? I know that that's going to be the plot so why am I still watching? Because I want to ugly cry while watching all the dinosaur perished alongside Isla Nublar!

I know some of them are going to die but I didn't expect them to die as tragic as that. There's one scene of this brachiosaurus (that gentle long neck giant) died slowly and shrieking for help. Come on! Can't you just killed that animal instantly, why are you giving us that awful death? I was crying and wiping my tears hoping that I could help that helpless dinosaur.

Should you go and watch? I don't know but if you're like me and trying to have a good crying session after so long, you can watch it. I only give this movie 3 stars and that is solely based on the fact that I cried due to the destruction and catastrophe upon the innocent dinosaurs.

P/S: I smell Jurassic World 3 but I hope it won't be happening.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ILLUMINAKING

-Since 2017-

©2017 by illuminaking. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page