top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Post Birthday Appreciation


I turned 27 like two days ago and seriously this year's celebration is one of the best. It was my first time getting a surprised birthday in my working life and the interns even prepared this video for me. Though I'm not really a surprise party kinda person because as you can see, I don't how to react and I'm looking awkward af! But I do appreciate all the efforts that people put and give to make other people happy. I was about to cry in the middle but hell no, I'm not gonna cry in front of my colleagues. They'll be laughing at me throughout the year! I love my Kidxy family and thank you so much for the cake!

Plus I finally got my portrait drawn as a birthday present and I think I look better in this drawing than in real life.

P/S: Actually this year I had the best birthday ever!

19 views0 comments
bottom of page