top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

July Highlight: Good Vibes Festival 2018


I don't really listen to indie music, that is why I don't really care about the Good Vibes Festival. But this year they have Lorde and SZA but as much as I'm excited to see Lorde and SZA, I'm not going to buy the ticket to Good Vibes Festival just to watch them perform for only an hour. But luckily someone decided to take me to the festival so I'm able to watch them performed live. I was in cloud nine to witness the spectacular performances by Lorde and SZA! I wasn't able to take much video because I was so into their performance. So just watch the short videos below that I managed to capture during the festival.

The Neighbourhood

 

The Neighbourhood

 

SZA

 

SZA

 

SZA

 

SZA

 

Lorde

 

Lorde

Lorde performed all her biggest hits and I was dancing like a maniac. I was in love with Lorde more than ever. I really she'll make a solo trip back to Malaysia soon!

P/S: Still hoping that Lana and Gaga will make it to our shore!

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page