top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

America's Next Top Model Alum: Jennifer An


I just realized that Asia's Next Top Model Season 6 will be premiering on 22nd August 2018 which is on Wednesday. So, I need to reschedule my next top model post back to Thursday so I can write the review on the episode which aired on Wednesday. Okay now, Cycle 13 was the first cycle that Miss Tyra came up with a specific theme for the cycle.

So for cycle 13, the models are not taller than 5'7 I think. Straight to my favorite girl on the cycle, which is Jennifer An. I love asian models because they have a really strong jaw and I'm a sucker for strong jaw! My favorite picture from Jennifer is actually the martial art photo but I couldn't find a good quality photo of that.

Back to miss Jenn An, what is now known as. She is now also an actress and if I'm not mistaken, she had something to do with the Mindy Project. We can actually count how many asian girls made it to antm. We have April, Gina, Anchal, Sheena and a few others I don't remember.

P/S: Let's chant for Asia's Next Top Model Season 6 shall we?

9 views0 comments
bottom of page