top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

My Blog My Diary


As we all know, people blog about so many things and some of them even make a living out of blogging. Some of you are well aware that I use my blog to improve my writing skills and also a place where I share everything that I feel like sharing. Basically my blog is my diary but minus all the personal details. I'm that person who doesn't talk much about my feelings because I believe that my feelings are for me to feel and not other people. But I don't mind people sharing their feelings with me because I love to feel what other people are feeling since I don't much feelings in me.

But to have a blog as my diary, I will always stumble upon the post things that I've talk in the past which I might like and things I wish I will never see again. Like recently, I was going through my old posts and I stumbled upon a post about my birthday celebration this year. I read the post again and I can remember exactly how I felt that day, the excitement and the surprises I got that day. It was all replaying in my head like I was there again.

One thing from that post that really got me was something that was given to me by someone who is now a stranger. Just like how I remember my feelings during the surprised birthday celebration, I remember clearly how I felt when I was with this person. I'm not going to go into details but I can say it was great. It saddens me to see us from being so close to a complete stranger.

Well it is what it is and it is a part of my journey in this world.

P/S:Do you completely remove someone from your life or you will just let it be?

19 views0 comments
bottom of page