top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

DOOIT Live


Living in KL is not easy man. Now we have SST some more and the expenses here are crazy, so I've been thinking what can I do to get extra money? Trust me I've been thinking lots of options and yes that too but I'm concern about my well-being so no thanks.

As I'm squeezing my brains thinking of ways to earn extra money, I stumble upon this cool mobile quiz where you can play it at 12.00 pm weekdays. You have the chance to win up to RM1000 daily. Last Friday in conjunction of Malaysia's 61st Independence, they gave out RM6100. So what is this thing I'm playing? It is called Dooit Live and I've been playing for a week now and I only managed to win RM30 so far. You can only cashout when your wallet has RM50 and above. Trust me the questions are easy but 10 seconds will make you panic and click the wrong answer!

You can find this app in Google Playstore and Appstore! Just search for Dooit. You can use my code @faizfaisal_s and enter it at the promocode to get extra life or puso. This puso will help you to proceed to the next round in case you got eliminated.

So what are you waiting for? Download and play now!

(it's real money guys!)

P/S: Brush up your general knowledge and you will ace!

393 views0 comments
bottom of page