top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Asia's Next Top Model Season 6: Episode 3


The drama was exceptionally good this week. Okay I blame the editing because at one point I feel like Mia is good person and the next I feel like Jesslyn is the victim. But yeah, Jesslyn's character is too strong even for the noisy girls. This week the girls were challenge to take a tourist-like selfies at 3 different locations around Bangkok.

After the challenge, Vy fainted and that's when the drama between Jess and Mia reignited. Jess suddenly come for Mia at the house and Mia was saying that she tried to find something to talk about with Jess. It was all kinda silly but I can't wait for next week.

The photohsoot had the girls to pose with Subaru XV and a dog. It was painful to watch Jess working with the dog and frankly speaking, this week photos weren't that great as compared to the previous season Subaru photoshoot. My favorite will always be season 2 Subaru photoshoot!

Mia got FCO while Dana and Jess landed in the bottom two. Jess was eliminated after her third bottom two and I know it feels like a win for Mia now. Good for her!

(It wasn't all bad right? but they need to eliminate someone)

Next week things started to look even more dramatic as Adela begins to questions Mia. I love this!

P/S: I know it is scripted but I love some good cat-fight!

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page