top of page
Search
  • King Marc

RuPaul's Drag Race Royalty: Sasha Velour


If I were to do drag, this is the type of drag I'll be doing! Sasha Velour to me is very unique and her art is very odd and I mean it in a nice way. She is stunning but she is not the typical fishy queen who depends solely on their looks. Sasha looks intelligent and I know she is, her humor is very structured and smart!

I know not everyone can understand her art but what I see is beautiful both visually and spiritually. I can sense that Sasha is someone with a good heart. I might not know that because I don't know her personally. I don't know why but the way she carries herself is very classy and as I said earlier, if I had the chance, I want to be her!

She was in Singapore last month but I didn't get the chance to go for her tour. I wish I had and meet this amazing human. I know for sure she will not be performing in Malaysia *roll eyes* so I hope she'll be back to Singapore or if I can afford myself to go to New York and watch her perform live! That would be a dream come true! New York City with Sasha Velour and Lady Gaga? I could only dream!

P/S: Season 9 is my favorite so far for sure!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page