top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Asia's Next Top Model Season 6: Episode 4


This week the girls were paired up again for their photoshoot and it got Rubini eliminated. I mean Rubini doesn't do well in group photoshoot as you can see in week 2. I do think that Han has been consistent in under performing every week so I don't really agree with Rubini being eliminated.

This episode, people started to see who Mia really is (in the show at least because I don't know how she is in real life) and people started to get annoyed. There are rumors about Mia actually wins the title and if it's true. Asia's Next Top Model might be crowning their first Villain of the season as their winner. That could be a good TV though.

I love the concept of the photoshoot but I wish they could've used real wrestler instead.

Waiting for next week's episode because it seems like Han is lashing out on Mia. Drama!

P/S: I want to experience professional photoshoot please!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page