top of page
Search
  • King Marc

RuPaul's Drag Race Royalty: Bianca Del Rio


If you don't have a heart of a diamond, you can't hang with this queen! Her words will cut you and you would want to die. However, that is the Bianca Del Rio people know and love. Bianca is known for her insult comedy style and she has no problems to roast just about anyone even Rupaul.

She is my favorite Queen from Drag Race and I learn how to be sarcastic mostly from her. After watching her in season 6, I've started to follow and watch all of her videos to pick up new vocab to shade my friends. So that's why sometime I can be very sharp tongue when with my friends. But most of the time I'm the quite one on the table.

She already headline a film with a sequel called Hurrican Bianca. Released back in 2016 and the sequel was released earlier this year. It was a fun movie to watch but the pace was kind of slow bu still, the punchlines are there and you'll be able to enjoy this light movie.

So if Sasha Velour is the queen I would be if I were to do drag, Bianca will be the queen I want to become friends with. People like Bianca always put you on your ground and I'm that person who constantly need a reminder of where I'm standing!

P/S: Bianca del Rio didn’t set out to be “the nastiest bitch on the planet,” but she kind of is

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page