top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Song Of The Week: Aqua Timez - Alones


Okay this sums up the three most listened anime songs in my life. First is Sakasama No Chou by Snow, second is Butterfly by Koji Wada and lastly is Alones By Aqua Timez! Again, I'm that person who enjoy music arrangement and not really the lyrics. So the first I heard this song when I was watching Bleach a decade ago, I was hooked and I searched for the full version. Same with Sakasama No Chou, I listened to this song before I sleep back then.

There's something about this song that makes me want to tear up each time I'm listening to it. That was before I googled the lyrics and got even sadder and almost depressed. Please have a listen to this song while reading the lyrics. If you're not crying, I'm sure you're not human!

P/S: Lets have a melancholy night!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page