top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Movie Review: Johnny English Strikes Again


I wanted to watch The Predator but the showtime was not in my favor so I have to watch the earliest movie available and there I was in the cinema watching this movie. I'm pretty sure that I'm easily entertain but somehow when you watch the same humor/comedic attempt again and again, it just annoyed you.

But other people in the hall seems to enjoy it and they were laughing their ass off, so I guess it wasn't that bad right? But for me, it is predictable and the you can tell what the punchlines are and that what is stopping me from enjoying and actually laughing watching this movie.

Maybe I would laugh out loud if I'm a 6 years old kid who think causing problems to the mass is funny. I don't know if I should rate this movie but I have to so 1/5 stars. If you're a fan you can watch this movie.

P/S: I need to watch a sad movie !

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page