top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Asia's Next Top Model Season 6: Episode 5


'Do not twist my words!' wah I really thought this week's drama was going to be so dark but instead the girls had a drink and pool party. This week the girls had a screen test challenge and it is actually no surprise that Adela won the screen test because out of the bunch, she speaks really well and Han actually did well too but I do get her because I like to be in-front of the camera too but most of the time I'll feel awkward and don't know what to do.

There's not much to talk about in the house because the girls started to get along since they're are getting smaller. So I really like Dana's photo and I agree with her getting FCO and it really is between Dana and Jachin this week.

Actually Han can really be a good model because she has the 'Asian' look and she's tall. Maybe she is still young and she needs to be confident in herself.

P/S: I don't see no drama next week! I need more drama!

39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page