top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Movie Review: Hell Fest


I'm a big fan of haunted house and now I'm scared as hell! I don't want to go into a haunted house and be slaughtered. I have dreams to achieve! Okay now just like any other slasher movies, this movie is about a group of young adults who thinks that they're going to enjoy their night out before they're all brutally murdered one by one.

But the premises of this movie is logical to me because you wouldn't expect a psycho killer to be killing people in a haunted house right? and if you did see something creepy, you would just let it slide because you think it was part of the act and it is hard to differentiate things that are peculiar right? I mean it's a haunted house and everything looks weird and creepy right?

It's not like these people decided to go deep into the woods or a creepy looking house and be killed. Now about the killing, it wasn't that gory except for that one dude. All of them were not brutally murdered so sorry for the spoiler. All in all, it was a good movie to watch and I'm not if I want to go for Sunway Lagoon Fright Night or not?

P/S: 3/5 stars!

8 views0 comments
bottom of page