top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Defeated


I really hate it when I'm sick sebab I can't do anything much. I haven't been updating my blog berapa hari dah sebab tak sihat. It started on Sunday actually, mula-mula sakit kepala and that is normal to me. Tapi on Monday morning, telinga dah start berdengung which mean mungkin badan dah start panas kot. Later that day, bersin non-stop and masuk malam je tekak panas and hidung tersumbat! I can't sleep because I don't know how to breathe since I can't breathe through my nose and bila bernafas guna mulut, tekak rasa pedih sangat.

Bangun pagi selasa, my face was swollen and pergi klinik. Doktor tengok my throat was red all over and dah bengkak pun. Tulang pun dah start sejuk and I can bare drive back home so singgah McD nak try pie baru tu. It's either pie tu memang tak sedap or tekak tak boleh nak rasa but the triple cheeseburger sedap pula.

So now I'm still menyedut-nyedut hingus and kepala belah kiri still berdenyut as I'm writing this. I wanted to work from home today but I know I will be sleeping throughout the day. I have work to do and kalau zaman study ni dah ponteng je kelas but with mc of course.

Please pray for my well-being and seriously tak suka bila sakit macam ni. Even they said that sakit ni penghapus dosa-dosa kecil, I'm grateful for that part but I just need to get things done in life.

P/S: Memang 4th quarter ni selalu nya macam-macam penyakit datang. It's an annual thing!

7 views0 comments
bottom of page