top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Asia's Next Top Model Season 6: Episode 7


Told ya! My Nancy Drew self cracked the code of who's leaving next. I told yall that Vy is going to be eliminated this week and she did. Next week will be Mia's turn and Pim is going to get her first call-out! Okay nothing much this week since Vy felt so defeated and it shows while Shikin is being real, it came out to real for telling girls that they're suck even though it is true. This is the last week the girls will be mentored by their top model alumni and I think it is about time.

I'm in love with both this week challenge and photoshoot! Now I'm wondering whether I should buy Huawei P20 or not? Congrats Dana but you'll only going to make it to top 4.

I love this photoshoot gosh bring me to Legoland and let me have this kind of photoshoot!

P/S: I should be the Nancy Drew for RuPaul's Drag Race Season 11!

36 views0 comments
bottom of page