top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Netflix and Chill: Dancing Queen


I haven't been on Netflix for the longest time and you know I've been waiting for this docu-series to air since it was first announced 3-4 months ago? Finally I found myself laying on my couch the whole day last weekend watching this 8 episodes docu-series.

I love Alyssa Edward and finally I got to see the man behind Alyssa. Justin shows us what it is really like living under that wig and make up. He is just like any other man who tries to make his life better. The struggle he faced growing up and the broken family. His determination to make a better life for himself really paid off with his passion for dancing and performance!

He shares his success with the kids in his dancing company and suddenly I feel like I want to be apart of Beyond Belief Dance Company! I don't know but this docu-series is just so inspiring. Plus the dance moms are like any other dance moms. Psychotic!

P/S: If you looking to make amend with your family, you can watch this docu-series and see how Justin reach out to his siblings.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page