top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Netflix and Chill: Jane The Virgin


Okay I've finished watching Drop Dead Diva so now I'm watching Jane The Virgin. I remember watching the original Juana Le Virgen like 15 years ago? On NTV7 if I'm not mistaken. I haven't been watching telenovela since I'm not sure which one and now watching Jane just getting me into the mood. I'm not sure it is a good thing to start watching telenovela since I'm now in a crazy state (career wise).

Well the story is about Jane who accidentally inseminated with Rafael's sperm and that's where the drama begins. I don't want to be writing the whole telenovela here because it will take years and they already in season 5 and still going. I'm watching this because I forgot how the ending was with the original one.

Do you guys watch Jane? Well if you like telenovelas you will love Jane The Virgin!

P/S: Ugly Betty was good but sadly it got cancelled.

2 views0 comments
bottom of page