top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Style Inspo: Brian See


I came across his Instagram account almost 3 years ago and I immediately hooked because of his eyebrows at first. Later I discovered that he has amazing style and from there on, I'm hooked and actually looking forward for his new post! I was kind of his 'size' back then I mean I was kind of skinny but not as tall, so that's why I think his styles are actually something I can get inspiration and work on. He likes to wear something oversize and very minimal. Just sometimes if he went for a big event he will be dressed in something grand.

I have tried to replicate some of his styles before but again, I can never look as good. I think the face also plays an important role when it comes to looking great. Sometimes what you wear doesn't cut it and you need to also have a cute face to go with that style.

P/S: Or I need a friend who can really take a good photo?

4 views0 comments
bottom of page