top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Style Inspo: Shrimpy.pd


This guy got the style that I like and tried and failed miserably. I don't know where I did wrong (again) but I look like a clown wearing them oversize t-shirt and ankle length pants. I love how minimal his style is and I myself doesn't like to be heavily accessorized (but I wore a lot of accessories back then).

With all these style inspirations, I'm still unable to pull off a style that speak to me. Sometimes I feel like giving up in looking good but the world won't let me not looking good. Of course we would say that just be who you are and people will accept you for who you are kinda stuff, but let's face it people only attracted to good looking people/stuff.

Why suddenly this post become so serious? oh yeah, go visit his IG by searching for shrimpy.pd! I need to look this good!

P/S: Maybe I need a good photographer instead?

28 views0 comments
bottom of page