top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Style Inspo: Austin Smith / empty.pools


Austin Smith or empty.pools is a visual artist and just like MLMA, his style is something that I adore and admire. I'm for sure can't go for his style because it is not an everyday style. But visually, there are all stunning!

I'm also inspired to be this creative and share my art with the world like how MLMA and Austin doing it. Sadly I'm not that creative but I think I am and all my artwork shouldn't be seen by the world. Gosh I'm so jealous because he is creative and good looking. Can't he just at least have either one and not both? God please make me either good looking or super creative (but I really want the later).

Go visit his Instagram account @empty.pools and be in awe!

P/S: I miss being platinum blonde!

51 views0 comments
bottom of page