top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Week In Review: Risk It All


Life has been rough for me this couple of weeks. I just don't know what to do and especially this week, I was under so much stress that one day I burst into tears just by thinking how shitty my life has been. My creative juice runs dry and I can't come out with any content for my work.

What upset me is that, I love my job and I love to create and for not being able to do so. I feel so worthless and useless. Now what I can do is just to give all I have and if the people around me thinks that it is not enough. I have nothing to say to that because I've tried my best.

I'm not sure if I need a time off to actually be stress free and work on whatever I need to work on and reset or just go with whatever there is left? I also don't know how to tell my boss about my condition because there is no other way for me to say this without making me look lazy and just giving excuses or maybe I'm just thinking too much? I'm really lost and don't know what to do here. I've consulted with the people close to me and they told me to just rest for a while but I'm not sure if I'm able to. I just don't.

So what do you guys think? What should I do? I really need some insights on this as I'm totally lost and have no idea what to do.

P/S: I can't think of anything now.

4 views0 comments
bottom of page