top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Style Inspo: Ichsan Rindengan


Asia is definitely the home to one of the most exotic looking androgynous models. This is because of the most Asians have smaller built compared to the western people. Ichsan is one of the androgynous model s that I've been paying close attention too because not only does he models but he is also a professional Karate athlete (is that what we call people who do Karate?).

I mean obviously as a model, you can get away by wearing almost anything right? So his style is less of an inspiration to me but his physical is what I aspire to have back in the days. You know that skinny but not so skinny kind of type and with long hair, high cheekbones and sharp chin. But that's because he was born that way so for me to have that physical appearance is doable but might not be as good.

I guess I just to work with what I have now and continue searching that one style that fits my physical and personality.

P/S: Should I keep my hair long?

15 views0 comments
bottom of page