top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Dear December


So November has been a shit hole for me and I almost died of depression like really. I really hope that December can be the month where I start to get my shit together and press on the pedals for one last time and be done with 2018! Just like Christmas, I want December to be the month where I get to do things that I really want to do in 2018. I'm that 'do things last minute' kinda person so it is a right thing to do to actually get my 2018 goals done in the very end.

I can already feel lighter after that talk I had with my bosses and I feel a lot better now. I can say that I can focus on my work and do the things that I always wanted to do like updating this blog. November was a mess and I wasn't able to write things because of my creative block and stress. Now everything is flowing out like a collapsed Hover Dam. I can actually write 5-6 posts a day now. I'm amazed but not so amazed because I can write but the content is not really there. It is just me talking about non-sense and things that doesn't need to be written about.

Hell to that because this is my blog and no one is actually reading it and if there is someone, you are a weirdo. Why aren't you reading Perez Hilton? Rotikaya or what not? So yeah, Dear December, please be kind to me and give the strength I need to get 2018 done! Love you all!

P/S: Anyone wants to buy me Christmas presents? I have a list

7 views0 comments
bottom of page