top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Style Inspo: #FreshFits


In the search of the styles that speak to me and I finally found another one. I don't know why is it called fresh fits but I've been following this hashtag on Instagram and I'm in love! The style is pretty simple and since I've been gaining lots of weight lately, I think this style should do justice to me because it involves oversize and layering. Correct me if I'm wrong, does this style help to hide those unwanted fat or it just make you look bigger because you are literally wearing big clothes and layering?

Does it suit people who are almost thick but not as thick? But I'm seriously loving this style and I'm obsessed with these hashtag!

I know this style is not really appropriate for Malaysia's weather but we got a bunch of shopping malls to keep cool right? Gonna do some shopping to stock up my closet with oversize clothes!

P/S: Or I can just take my sister's old clothes.

4 views0 comments
bottom of page