top of page
Search
  • King Marc

RuPaul's Drag Race Holi-Slay Spectacular


All Stars 4 is premiering very soon but before that let's talk about last week's RPDR Holi-Slay Spectacular! I mean they could've invited other queens like in the earlier seasons or those who got eliminated first in their season.

I mean I'm only excited for Sonique and Kimchi. It was their first time back in the workroom since their original season and Mayhem too. We've seen too many Shangela but I'm okay with that because she's funny. Enough Eureka and Trixie. Jasmine and Latrice both are in the upcoming AS4 so why?

It was a fun show to watch but would I watch it again like the regular and all stars season? nope. Making it a musical was kinda cringy but it's Christmas so I'm gonna let it pass. What's with the Ru and Michelle stunt double lip sync? Will this be a Christmas tradition? We'll see.

P/S: Where the hell is my AS4 Ep 1 link?

1 view0 comments
bottom of page