top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Style Inspo: Zara


I do have problems with fake items (and people). So I choose not to buy fake products because I know how it feels like when people steal your work and make money from it. However, I don't have issues with inspired products hence the brand that I'm going to talk about today. Zara has been known to mass produce high-end designer inspired look. I mean there is nothing wrong with inspired look because as you can see, every designer brands looks are quite similar actually. It is just how they interpret it and put their logo on it.

My recent purchase at Zara is the sock sneakers that made famous by Balenciaga (I think) and you can see that every major fashion brands are coming out with their own version of the shoes. At Zara, you can actually see many inspired look from the recent high-end fashion brands fresh of the runways in their store. I'm actually impressed on how quick the Zara people are doing their job. So basically Zara is for people who likes to look high-end but with a price-cut. Because sometimes it is not about the brand but it is about how you style it (maybe because I just don't have the money). I've seen people who wore head to toe Gucci but be looking cheap as hell.

So yeah, Zara is now my go to place for designer inspired look (because only now that I got my own cash).

2 views0 comments
bottom of page