top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

ILLUMINAKING: Back In Session


Okay I've been away for a long time because I was busy and also because I can't log into my WIX account. Now ILLUMINAKING is back in session and there are lots of drama, love and surprises happened in the whole month of January and February that I wasn't able to share.

First of all, I didn't get to update and reviews All Stars 4 (what's with the double crowing?). Next I didn't get to share my Phuket trip, reviews the movies I've watched and write an appreciation post for my friends as I planned to.

I missed out the chance to write about Lady Gaga's Grammy, Bafta and Oscar award winning Shallow! I missed a lot of things and I want March to be the month where I can reboot my blog and write something everyday! I know not many people actually read my blog but at least when someone visiting, there will be something here to read.

So there's nothing much to talk about here, I'm just telling you guys that ILLUMINAKING is not dead just yet and now we are back in session and hoping for a smooth 2019. Thank you to those who've visited during the dry month and wasn't getting anything to read.

I will try to update all the posts that have been abandoned in January but I'm skipping February because it is impossible for me to write back the whole month and my brains are not capable of coming out with ideas to write that much. What I can promise is that I will try my best to be committed to writing again.

Now I'm living by the word of a legendary woman that goes:

" If you have a dream, fight for it. There's a discipline for passion. And it's not about how many times you get rejected or you fall down or you're beaten up. It's about how many times you stand up and are brave and you keep on going. " - Lady Gaga, Oscar 2019

Yass and I will not give up on my dream!

P/S: RPDR season 11 stars today and I will review the first episode tomorrow! #TeamPlastique #TeamYvie

12 views0 comments
bottom of page