top of page
Search
  • King Marc

RuPaul's Drag Race Season 11: Episode 1


Seems like the fans won't be having any dry season for drag race. Soon Drag Race UK is coming and now we finally got our heads into the season 11 of RPDR a week after the double crowning of All Stars 4 (Eww Jesus Gross).

Let's talk about the entrance look, my top 3 favorite would be Plastique Tiara, Vanessa Vanjie and Brooke Lynn Hytes. Plastique literally looks like Miss Vietnam, Vanjie looks cuter and that glitter suits her and Brooke Lynn the gay ranger looks like she ready to shoot em bitches.

3 least favorite looks are Soju, Akeria and Scarlet. I mean I love Scarlet but her look seems unfinished. Soju's concept is great but the execution is not there yet. Akeria girl, that newspaper dress? those earrings? and you are a Davenport? Unbelievable!

For the main runway looks, my favorites are Miss Vanjie, Scarlet and Brooke Lynn. Miss Vanjie really bring it this season and her Valentina inspired look really killed it. Scarlet is looking like a woman and Brooke Lynn really look like Detox and for her to make that in the workroom, I'm gagged!

Least favorites are Soju, Kahanna and Nina. I agreed that Soju and Kahanna were in the bottom 2 and actually I think Soju can do a lot more because her make up skills are gag worthy but I don't think she can do well in sewing challenge.

P/S: Silky is really like that huh? I'm looking forward for Plastique and Yvie!

6 views0 comments
bottom of page