top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

Phone Upgrade


Selepas 3 tahun setia bersama Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge, baru lah saya berkeputusan untuk upgrade phone. Actually I was thinking of having an iPhone again but I remembered that iPhone was too plain for me and I really need a phone that can do almost anything.

Sebab dulu masa pakai 5S and some of my friends were using the Galaxy S series and suka juga lah tengok all the features and what not. Lepastu teringat pula dengan Galaxy Note series yang menjadi idaman since zaman Galaxy Note 1 lagi. I remembered masa I was doing my diploma dekat Merbok and I went to Central Square Sungai Petani and took this brochure pasal Galaxy Note 1. Setiap malam lah berangan tengok brochure tu. Masa tu berangan jadi designer and was using Galaxy Note untuk tulis all my inspiration yang datang tanpa diduga.

Lepas dah teringat semua tu baru lah dalam otak ni teringat dekat Galaxy Note 9. So I decided to upgrade my S7 Edge to Galaxy Note 9. Walaupun I know I'm going to be using all of the features but finally I get to sketch my baju raya dengan lebih mudah. Surprisingly S pen tu sedap untuk sketch and so far I've sketched 2 of my MET Raya 2019 punya baju.

I don't know much about camera performance, RAM, ROM or what not. My only reasoning to get a Note is because I want to sketch and also I want a big internal memory so that I can have everything in my device. For me 512GB is enough for now and tak habis pakai pun internal memori dia even dah download segala apps yang ada dekat Playstore.

Personally I think Note Series is a very awesome all-around phone lah. Mana lagi smartphone yang ada stylus sehebat S Pen? I'm happy with my investment and hopefully sedia lah untuk berkhidmat untuk 3 tahun akan datang.

P/S: Not a fan of S10 punya design and most probably Note 10 nanti pun design macam tu.

2 views0 comments
bottom of page