top of page
Search
  • Sherry Wise

Week In Review: Momentum


Since I just resume my blog, the momentum is a bit off. It's kinda hard for me to actually track down my weekly activities and things that happened within a certain week if I were to update it every Monday. So I'm rescheduling my Week In Review post to every Sunday and I will have ample time to actually talk about my week.

For last week, nothing much happened except for my best friend's wedding and the premiere of RPDR Season 11. I've further talked about both events in their respective posts.

This time around, I will try to organize myself and to actually stick to my own life schedule. Now that I've been commuting to work and I really need to arrange thing accordingly.

See you guys in the next post! Love you!

P/S: I've still surprised that there are actually people visiting.

2 views0 comments
bottom of page