top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Bye Sister!


If you have been following people in beauty community, I bet all of you already know about the recent death of James Charles's career. I'm not really sure how it all began but from what I heard it started when James posted an ad for Sugarbear Hair Vitamin which was the direct competitor to his "Mom" Tati Westbrooke. I don't really care much bout that but what I applaud Tati for is that how she called James out for being a sex predator towards straight man.

Yes I made this very clear to my gay friends that I'm against gay people who is flirting with straight guys. I really don't like for a gay people to force themselves onto straight man. I have few gay friends that are only interested in straight man, so I told them that what if a straight woman force themselves on you? If you're feeling uncomfortable with and can you imagine how uncomfortable it is for the straight man when you do the same?

Some of them even said that they're just joking but been living for 28 years now, I know what is a joke and what is 'testing the water'. I've seen it all and I really hate it when my friends come to me being all upset because the guy didn't like him back. FFS that guy is straight and what are you doing hitting on a straight guy? I know to some of the gays, being able to turn a straight guy is like the highest achievement in their life. It's like once you can turn a straight man, you're like the gay god or goddess or something.

I'm not going to talk about how the this community works because you all might get confused and gays are really confusing. I'm not talking about all gays but those who knows, know what I'm talking about. Usually the fem bottoms are the one who is crazy over straight guys and it is a fact because inside, they feel like they are a whole woman and that's why chasing a straight man is like a must for them. To these gays, falling for another gay guy is like the last option and obviously they will not fall for a fem top. Masc top usually go for Masc bottom and vice versa. So the fem gays are the one who are having a difficult time finding a date. So that's the summary of the gays dating life. If you don't know what I'm talking about, go find someone who can explain this to you.

So that's about it, even though I have gay friends who are going after straight guys, it doesn't mean that I hate them. I just hate what they are doing and they are still my friends. I just hope that they stop flirting with straight guys because they are the one who's causing the straight guys to be homophobes. Sometime these straight guys don't even care about you being gay but when you force yourself on them. Then it is a different story. To all my gay friends out there, leave the straight guys alone.

P/S: I saw it with my own eyes!

4 views0 comments
bottom of page