top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Movie Review: 13 Going On 30


I can't believe it's already 15 years old! This movie is 15 years old! I was like 13 when I first watched this movie and I remembered that I wished I was 30 the next day too. Now fast forward 15 years later, I'm glad I did live my life the way it supposed to be and not just wake up and be 30.

Now this movie is on Netflix so I took the chance to watch it again and again because it is that good! It looks like Jennifer Garner and Mark Ruffalo didn't even aged a bit. They still looking the same then and now.

Well, I'm pretty much sure everyone knows what this movie is about right? Unless you're a millennial! Can I just straight away give this classic 4/5 stars? It is one of those feel good movies where it makes you smile and cackle each time you watched it. To all millennial with Netflix, please watch this movie about a 13 year old girl who wished to be a grown woman on her 13th birthday. I know its a cliche movie but I think this was one of the first movie with such genre that I've watched. You're not going to regret watching this.

P/S: I'm happy that Netflix is bringing all the late 90's and early 00's movies in yall!

4 views0 comments
bottom of page