top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Fashion Inspo: FENTY


We finally get to see Rihanna's first luxury fashion brand Fenty's collection and I'm living for it! I think her collection is the most gender neutral collection so far this year! Rihanna became the first black woman at the helm of a LVMH Maison and the first woman, black or otherwise, to launch an original brand at the conglomerate. She debuted her first fashion collection for the Fenty label on May 24 in Paris.

This is also LVMH first label launched since Christian Lacroix back in 1987! Well this is not the first time Riri has been involved in the fashion line. Previously, Riri has collaborated with Puma and Savage X Fenty to produce their sportswear and lingerie collections respectively.

Have you check out all the garments? I have my eyes on several and my favorite is definitely the full suit!

I would wear this at any given days without thinking twice! Well maybe I have to think twice on the weather here in KL!

P/S: Do you have your favorite? Share with us.

3 views0 comments
bottom of page