top of page
Search
  • King Marc

RuPaul's Drag Race Season 11: Revisit


It has been a week now since we crowned our season 11 winner, Yvie Oddly! So today I'm going to revisit my top 5 favorite lewks served by our current reigning queen throughout the season.

5) Fringe

3 episodes in and she already served us with jaw-dropping lewks! To me this fringe look is unique and genius! Others would have go for the basic look but this jelly fish fringe couture realness? Masterpiece!

4) Best Drag

Because she is odd and no one every thought she could be glamour. But boy did she served us glamour in this odd best drag look!!! Everything comes in 3! 3 eyes, 3 boobs, 3 butt cheeks and 3 fingers! Again, this is something that is so on brand while delivering what the judges been asking from her. The judges had enough freaky and hoping for glam and glam what she gave!

3) Organic

This is actually the first time Yvie looking all glamour and the fact that she made the whole garment using organic materials are just mind blowing! I'm in love with her make up and everything she's wearing here! I live for organic garment!

2) Zodiac

This is the look that got me glued and stan Yvie for the rest of the season! I mean her ep 1 look was okay but it was something I expected but this one is just another level of art. Actually I see Yvie competing in Dragula instead of RuPaul but her personality shows us that she is a Ru girl. Digital Lion? Who would've thought about that? Winner!

1) All Finale Looks

First look and I'm already screaming YASSSSS Queen! This is a winner's look and so on brand!

Look 2 reminds me of Lady Gaga Hello Kitty Couture. I love how Yvie doesn't have so many reveal because at some point, we are tired of reveals and this look is so cute and whimsical.

Look 3 just completed my life and I've decided to stan Yvie for the rest of her career and I've never stan any other queen as much since Raja & Bianca. We're served and we're staying for more!

Long live Queen Yvie and I can't wait to see what she'll wear at the season 12 finale!

P/S: I want the headpiece so bad!!!

59 views0 comments
bottom of page