top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureFaiz Faisal

ILLUMINAKING: A New Chapter In Life


Alhamdulillah 2019 has been a good year for me so far. Yes there are some dramas here and there but looking at the bigger picture, I can say that 2019 will be a great year for me! I get to meet amazing people and make amazing new friends.

For raya this year, God has blessed me with a news that I can only dream of previously. InsyaAllah I'll be debuting my ready to wear collection with a local brand within this year. I've been dreaming about making my own collection for the longest time and Alhamdulillah God gave this opportunity to me this year! I'm looking forward for this new chapter in life and InsyAllah if everything is going accordingly, you'll see collection out there.

What I want from all of you for now is to pray for me on my new journey. Hopefully this will be the door for me to venture into something big and finally achieve my lifelong dream! I'm still in a state where this all feel like a dream and I didn't think it was possible until earlier this week!

When everything is done and I will definitely share with you guys! I'm so excited and nervous at the same time. Just pray for me okay? Thank you and may God bless you all!

P/S: I will try my best to provide the best!

20 views0 comments
bottom of page