top of page
Search
  • King Marc

Fashion Tuesday: Rimowa X Dior


I'm a big fan of Rimowa luggage and I'm too poor to buy them so I always take my time admiring them whenever I walked pass their store. Now that this high end luggage is collaborating with another high brand and creating something so beautiful. I'm sure the price is going to be even more ridiculous (for people like me of course).

This wonderful collaboration made it's debut during the Dior Men Spring 2020 fashion show recently. Take a look at these beautiful luggage and I must say I love all of them!

I want this for work, so I can carry my laptop in it and look high fashion while commuting to work. How much you ask? Oh you didn't ask because you can't afford.

I know Raya is almost over but imagine having this clutch to all the open houses. You going to send all them boys packing because this is a statement clutch of the year!

I don't know why I would need this but hey I could only imagine so why not? Look at those monogram!

Even the wine carrier is looking beautiful! I might buy this one and carry my 50 sen mineral water that taste like chlorine to work because everything is possible in my dream!

So what do you guys think about this collaboration? Share your thoughts wherever you feel like too.

P/S: I could never!

11 views0 comments
bottom of page